Koala Care Hospital educational tour

Next date: Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

koala.jpg

Want to know more about our gorgeous native animals? Then make sure you book a tour at the Friends of the Koala Hospital where the experienced volunteers and staff give an informative and interesting talk covering many aspects of koalas and how you can help as an individual in the fight to save them.

As well as answering questions you might have, you also get a peek at koalas they have in permanent care at the time and might be lucky enough to sight one or two in the wild in koala food trees around the centre.

  • When: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, except for public holidays
  • Time: 2pm - tours run for 45mins
  • Cost: $0, however donations are greatly appreciated
  • Bookings essential - (02) 6621 4664 (max. of 6 people each day)

To find out about the work Friends of the Koala do, visit their website.

When

  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2025 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Friends of Koala, 23 Rifle Range Road, Lismore, 2480, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday for 114 times.