OFFERING

Next date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Offering-composite.jpg

Offeringis an exhibition of works in clay by Luke Atkinson, Antoinette O’Brien and Wally McGregor. These works are a meditation on friendship and gratitude, and an act of healing through creative endeavour.

In 2023 the artists spent time together on a residency at The CORRIDOR Project (TCP), a beautiful rural property on Wiradjuri Country near Cowra. The residency, offered by Lismore Regional Gallery and TCP enabled solace, reflection, a deepened support network with fellow artists, and, crucially, a space to prioritise art in the aftermath of the Lismore floods.

Visit our Lismore Regional Gallery website for more.

AUSLAN TOURS LED BY SIGRID MACDONALD

ONCE EACH EXHIBITION

Auslan tours, led by Sigrid Macdonald, are back! Mark your diaries to join Sigrid at each exhibition from 11am - 12pm. Free, no bookings required.

Offering, Tuesday, 2 April, 11am

Our pop-up space is at 46 Magellan St, Lismore. Please get in touch with the gallery if you have any access needs that we can assist with. The venue is wheelchair-accessible and seats are available.

 

Wally McGregor, Luke Atkinson, Antoinette O'Brien 2023. Courtesy of the artists.

When

  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Lismore Regional Gallery — pop-up space, 46 Magellan Street, Lismore, 2480, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: