EARTH MATTER

Next date: Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

CharlotteHaywood-Viriditas-crystal-detail-photo-MEabry.jpg

This exhibition brings together six local artists,Penny Evans, Kay Lee Williams, Kat Shapiro-Wood, Lae Oldmeadow, Betty Russ, and Charlotte Haywood,who use materials and processes from the natural world to make work exploring a range of ideas from reflection on the beauty and logic of the natural world to more direct activism.

In all cases, the work's materiality is intrinsically connected to its intended meaning.

Visit our Lismore Regional Gallery website for more.

Charlotte Haywood, 'Viriditas' (detail) 2021, Courtesy of the artists. Photo: Michelle Eabry

When

  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Lismore Regional Gallery — pop-up space, 46 Magellan Street, Lismore, 2480, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: