Contacts and information on your elected representatives

Lismore City Council is made up of 11 Councillors, including a popularly elected Mayor, who were elected for a four-year term in September 2016.

Below are contact details for each Councillor.

You are welcome to contact them directly ask questions, provide feedback or raise a matter about issues affecting the Lismore LGA.

If you have general enquiries please email us at council@lismore.nsw.gov.au or phone 1300 87 83 87.

Your Councillors Contact details
Cr Isaac Smith
Mayor
T: 1300 87 83 87
Cr Gianpiero Battista
T: 0412 579 571
E: gianpiero.battista@lismore.nsw.gov.au
 
 

Cr Greg Bennett
T: 0434 918 808
E: greg.bennett@lismore.nsw.gov.au
 

Cr Elly Bird
T: 0418 639 927
E: elly.bird@lismore.nsw.gov.au
 

Cr Nancy Casson
T: 0406 785 472
E: nancy.casson@lismore.nsw.gov.au


 

Cr Darlene Cook
T: 0427 895 316
E: darlene.cook@lismore.nsw.gov.au
 

Cr Vanessa Ekins
Deputy Mayor
T: 6624 5500
E: vanessa.ekins@lismore.nsw.gov.au

Cr Adam Guise
T: 0497 851 305
E: adam.guise@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Eddie Lloyd
T: 0478 133 888
E: eddie.lloyd@lismore.nsw.gov.au
Cr Neil Marks
M: 0419 284 827
E: neil.marks@lismore.nsw.gov.au

 
Cr Bill Moorhouse
M: 0427 661 242
E: bill.moorhouse@lismore.nsw.gov.au